Pricing

Choose the right plan for you

Get started for free or upgrade to a Pro plan for more generations and all features.

Pay monthly Pay yearly (3 months free)

Basic

$ /month

- billed at $/year Billed monthly

Subscribe
  • 500 monthly credits
  • HD Upscaling
  • Commercial usage
  • Private Images
  • More Styles
  • Priority Support

Pro

$ /month

- billed at $/year Billed monthly

Subscribe
  • 1000 monthly credits
  • HD Upscaling
  • Commercial usage
  • Private Images
  • More Styles
  • Priority Support

Premium

$ /month

- billed at $/year Billed monthly

Subscribe
  • 4000 monthly credits
  • HD Upscaling
  • Commercial usage
  • Private Images
  • More Styles
  • Premium Support

By clicking the buttons above to proceed you agree that Lucidpic provides you immediate access to digital content as soon as you complete your purchase, without waiting the 14-day withdrawal period. Therefore, you expressly waive your right to withdraw from this purchase.

* Please ensure you have read and understood our Acceptable Use Policy, Terms of Service and Refunds & Cancellation policy before proceeding. Violation of these policies may result in termination of your account. We reserve the right to modify the plans and pricing at any time. Credits expire after 1 month and are not rolled over.

Frequently asked questions

How do I cancel?

You can cancel your subscription at any time. Once you cancel, you will not be charged again. To cancel, just login and visit the billing page via the top right menu. Or follow this link: Billing

What is a credit?

Credits are used for image generation, with the number of credits required varying based on the image's complexity. Regular images cost 1 credit. All credits expire after 1 month.

How do I know how many credits I have left?

You can see your credit balance right underneath the "Generate" button in the Photo Studio.

I've ran out of credits and I want more

You can upgrade your plan at any time by clicking the "Update Plan" button above. We will cancel your current subscription and start a new one, providing you with fresh credits. Any existing credits will remain valid until they expire in one month.